Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Event Details

Shabbat Morning Services & Lunch Fall 2017

Date: 
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 10/07/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 10:30am

Come join us for Conservative Shabbat morning services, followed by a delicious lunch.

Location: 
Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Ave
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3242
Sponsor(s): 
Conservative Community
For More Information