Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Event Details

Cozy Study Sesh, Spring 2018

Date: 
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Come hang out on the comfy couches @ Hillel and study!! There will be food and blankets.

Location: 
Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Ave
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3242
Sponsor(s): 
Social Committee
For More Information