Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Sukkot Activities Calendar

Come join us at Tufts Hillel for Sukkot! We have a full calendar of events to celebrate this harvest holiday. The sukkah will be located just outside of Carmichael Dining Hall, so come stop by to eat, hang out, and give the lulav and etrog a shake. We hope to see you there!

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

For More Information